Oops

I forget sometimes I set up this other blog to tell of my travels!  Been busy this year with Florida (which kinda sucked) in February and then the FABULOUS time I just had in Washington DC and then on up the Eastern Seaboard!

Capture

Seeing all these places I had never been, including states I had never been in,was a fantastic experience.  Virginia, where our hotel was located was lush and beautiful and not at all what I expected.  I also drove up through many states I hadn’t been in such as Maryland and Delaware, whodathunk?  Mostly it was on the I-95 but traveling with my good friend Sue Ellen we took turns driving and it went well.  Even if she did buy my a ‘collar’ to sleep on since she wanted me quiet about critiquing her driving, lol.

Stay tuned for more travels……a LOT more are coming my way!

Leave a Reply

